• Facebook

  • Board of Directors

    Brett Borden

    Cora Boyle, Secretary

    Chris Caldbeck

    Kelly Dolphin

    Sarah Ensminger, Treasurer

    Marcia Hughes

    Anne Ohrt, Past President

    Elizabeth Posekany

    Meghan Riden

    Brian Smith

    Kristen Wilcox, President

    Show your support for Playtime Poppy Children’s Theatre.

    Contact us today to learn more about volunteer opportunities, corporate sponsorships and much more.

  • Newsletter Sign Up

  • Facebook Feed

    3 weeks ago

    Playtime Poppy Children's Theatre
    View on Facebook

    3 weeks ago

    Playtime Poppy Children's Theatre

    Look who’s on the front cover of the Corridor Family Guide this month!Look for the September Corridor Family Guide available now in the corridor and surrounding areas! This months cover is dedicated to Playtime Poppy Children’s Theatre!

    Also look online at the publication and view our advertisers’ websites and local events at www.corridorfamilyguide.com

    The Family Guide is a full color, digest sized publication and is freely distributed to over 400 points throughout the corridor. Because it is digest sized, it is easy to handle and refer to throughout the month.

    View on Facebook

    1 month ago

    Playtime Poppy Children's Theatre

    Playtime Poppy and Leo the Lion had such a wonderful time with The Lion, the Witch and the Wardrobe at Brucemore Outdoor Children’s Theater this summer!

    View on Facebook

  • Sponsors